Calendar


<
>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
        1Board Teleconference
12:30 pm
Board TeleconferenceTime: 12:30 pm
2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14Ash WednesdayAsh Wednesday 15 16Lenten PrayerLenten PrayerJoin us for 30 minutes of Lenten Prayer every friday during Lent.
7am Pacific/8am Mountain/9am Central/10am Eastern
The Call-In Number is: 866-906-0123
The Access code is: 2427409
17
18 19 20 21Board Meeting (Philadelphia)Board Meeting (Philadelphia) 22Board Meeting (Philadelphia)Board Meeting (Philadelphia) 23Lenten PrayerLenten PrayerJoin us for 30 minutes of Lenten Prayer every friday during Lent.
7am Pacific/8am Mountain/9am Central/10am Eastern
The Call-In Number is: 866-906-0123
The Access code is: 2427409
24
25 26 27 28      
Category Key
 General
 Liturgical Calendar
 Events of Interest
© Copyright The Ministers Council, ABCUSA -Designed by DJS Technologies -Maintained by Stu Smith