Board of Governors

The Board of Governors is composed of the Ministers Council Officers (President, Secretary, Budget Officer, and Coordinator of the Ministries Team); the Director of Women in Ministry and the Chair of the Development Council (all ex-officio with vote); and two Members-at-Large.  The Board of Governors bears fiduciary responsibility for the Ministers Council.

Rev. Dr. Darla “Dee Dee” Turlington

Rev. Shane Kinnison

Budget Review Officer
Rev. Randolph T. Miller

Coordinator of Local Chapters (“Ministries Team”)
Rev. Jacki Belile

Representative, American Baptist Women in Ministry
Rev. Dr. Patricia Hernandez

Chair, Development Council
Greg Vigne,

Rev. Dan Hopkins

Rev. Ivan Marable

© Copyright The Ministers Council, ABCUSA -Designed by DJS Technologies -Maintained by Stu Smith